Science Education International

ICASE Online Journal

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Editorial Board



Steven Sexton (College of Education, University of Otago, New Zeland)

Jack Holbrook (Science Education Centre, Tartu University, Estonia)

Editorial board

Ben Akpan (Science Teachers Association of Nigeria, Nigeria)

Bulent Cavas (Department of Science Education, Dokuz Eylul University, Turkey)

Beverley Cooper (Centre for Teacher Education, The University of Waikato, New Zealand)

Christiane Gioppo (Sector of Education, Federal University of Paraná, Brasil)

Robin Groves (School of Education, Curtin University, Australia)

Jack Holbrook (Science Education Centre, Tartu University, Estonia)

Elaine Horne (Department of Environment and Conservation, Government of Western Australia, Australia)

James Kaufman (The Laboratory Safety Institute Natick, USA)

Declan Kennedy (University College Cork - National University of Ireland, Ireland)

Teresa Kennedy (University of Texas at Tyler, USA)

Miia Rannikmae (Science Education Centre, Tartu University, Estonia)

Janchai Yingprayoon (International College Suan Sunandha Rajabhat University, Thailand)

Baohui Zhang (Institute of Education, Nanjing University, China)